THE DELHEIM TEAM

Together we strive to nurture and combine the rich legacy imparted by the Sperling family, with a fresh and vibrant approach, in order to secure sustainability in the modern era.

Every member of the team brings a unique set of skills, ideas, experience and knowledge to the table. Through teamwork we share each others abilities, and together we strive towards our main goal – to make some of the most respected wines and deliver them to our customers in a sustainable way.

Victor Sperling

Victor Sperling

Director

victor@delheim.com

Nora Sperling-Thiel

Nora Sperling-Thiel

Director

nora@delheim.com

Roelof Lotriet

Roelof Lotriet

Winemaker

winemaker@delheim.com

Nelson Buthelezi

Nelson Buthelezi

Assistant Winemaker

lab@delheim.com

Danica van Zyl

Danica van Zyl

Marketing Manager

marketing@delheim.com

Leani Forsell

Leani Forsell

Financial Manager

accounts@delheim.com

Michelle Abrahams

Michelle Abrahams

Administration Manager

admin@delheim.com

Ragel Constable

Ragel Constable

Logistics Controller

logistics@delheim.com

Jo-Mari Erasmus

Jo-Mari Erasmus

Stock Control & Production

stock@delheim.com

Heinrich Witbooi

Heinrich Witbooi

Sales Manager

sales@delheim.com

Pin It on Pinterest